experiencehaa.blogg.se

Logitech g hub not launching on startup
Logitech g hub not launching on startup









logitech g hub not launching on startup

I had this about 5 times during a race I did this evening in My team and without fail would struggle massively the moment I get a good smooth image. Sometimes, this microstutter stops and the image is really smooth (like it would be for a ps4), but the handling immediately becomes harder, having to put much more wheel lock in to get round a corner.

logitech g hub not launching on startup

When the wheel is giving me the force feedback I require, there is a small microstutter, not enough to prevent me from getting in decent lap times (for my level) but noticeable. I have also tried creating a profile specific for the game but the same issue occursĪlso noticed something this evening which may be a coincidence. Have reinstalled logitech g-hub but could easily replicate the issue by methods mentioned above. I have not had one case where the game keeps my 360 deg settings between game modesĦ. If I quit to the main menu, move onto the next race, or restart the session, the setting will revert back to the original ghub settings (which isn't my profile) ie. For example, if I am on the grid at the beginning of the race, I can quit Ghub and then launch again, and the Ghub settings (my settings are 360 deg rotation, 66 sensitivity, 10 spring centring, I have this for default and persistant profile for all games) will be reflected in the game. I have been able to replicate the issue at will. 1.06 (Latest version of the game available on Steam on 4/8, although was present in earlier versions)ĥ.

logitech g hub not launching on startup

I don't have any profile with 900 deg rotation for my wheel as the default profile I use is the persistant profileģ. When the issue occurs, it reverts to 900 rotation. I only have one Ghub profile which I set at 360 deg rotation.

logitech g hub not launching on startup

The only way that I can get the settings to work is if I quit Ghub and launch it again just before I leave the garage or start the race. The settings for wheel rotation, spring centering etc that are set in Logitech Ghub for the Logitech G29 are "forgotten" by the game when quitting to the main menu, restarting a session, switching game modes etc.











Logitech g hub not launching on startup